Berlin 2013

This year the University I attend ran a trip abroad to Berlin, Germany.  From the 11th to the 15th of March, myself and a close group of University friends made it our mission to see as many things in Berlin and photograph them whilst there.

Below are a selection of architectural images I shot over the four days.

Berlin Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Some night shots;

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

The Holocaust Memorial;

Berlin Berlin

Some of the river;

Berlin

Berlin

Berlin

Look forward to more images from my trip to Berlin, coming very soon!

– Amy

4 thoughts on “Berlin 2013

  1. kimyunalesca says:

    I love the buildings!The Holocaust Memorial looks massive! :O
    are you guys gonna comeback there for festivities and such like octoberfest? oh and did you eat some pastries?

    • shoutame says:

      Yeah the memorial was massive! I don’t think I’m going to be visit Berlin anything soon but I am going on a family holiday around Germany in the summer which should be fun 🙂 I didn’t get to eat any pasties unfortunately but I shall add that to my list of things to do when I go in the summer!

Leave a Reply

